Meet the Recruitment Team

Emma Carter – Senior Resourcing Manager

  • emma.carter@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 2183

Emma Carter

Senior Resourcing Manager

Partner Recruitment (UK and International), HR Recruitment

Kirsty McFarlane - Finance & Projects, International

  • kirsty.mcfarlane@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)131 222 9517

Kirsty McFarlane

Senior Resourcing Advisor

Finance & Projects, International

Laura Milne – Resourcing Advisor

  • Laura.Milne@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 113 209 2385

Laura Milne

Resourcing Advisor

Real Estate, Dublin

Liam Ogden – Resourcing Advisor

  • Liam.Ogden@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 161 934 6818

Liam Ogden

Resourcing Advisor

IT, Business Change, Research and Knowledge Services, Business Development, PCOS

Briony Hannah – Resourcing Advisor

  • briony.hannah@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0) 131 222 9469

Briony Hannah

Resourcing Advisor

Corporate & Commercial, GC & Risk

Heather Dalton – Resourcing Advisor

  • heather.dalton@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 2212

Heather Dalton

Resourcing Advisor

Litigation, AGID, TST

Rebecca Liddy - Resourcing Assistant

  • rebecca.liddy@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 7514

Rebecca Liddy

Resourcing Assistant

Group Finance, ATS Queries

Charlie Burnell - Resourcing Assistant

  • Charles.Burnell@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)131 222 9804

Charlie Burnell

Resourcing Assistant

Secretarial Services, ATS Queries

Amy Bonnington - Resourcing Assistant

  • amy.bonnington@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 7638

Amy Bonnington

Resourcing Assistant

All Purchase Order Queries, ATS Queries

Sophie Roscoe – Senior Resourcing Advisor

  • Sophie.Roscoe@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 2145

Sophie Roscoe

Senior Resourcing Advisor

Currently on Maternity Leave

Kiah Winterbottom - Senior Resourcing Advisor

  • kiah.winterbottom@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)161 934 6701

Kiah Winterbottom

Senior Resourcing Advisor

Currently on Maternity Leave