Meet the Recruitment Team

Jennifer Cabrera – Head of Resourcing

  • Jennifer.Cabrera@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)20 7788 5511

Jennifer Cabrera

Head of Resourcing

Partner Recruitment in Corporate & Commercial, Real Estate and International Offices

Kirsty McFarlane - Senior Resourcing Advisor

  • kirsty.mcfarlane@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)131 222 9517

Kirsty McFarlane

Resourcing Manager

International Recruitment, Partner Recruitment in Disputes and Dublin

Sophie Roscoe – Senior Resourcing Advisor

  • Sophie.Roscoe@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 2145

Sophie Roscoe

Resourcing Operations Manager

HR Recruitment, Partner Recruitment in Finance & Projects

Laura Milne – Resourcing Advisor

  • Laura.Milne@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 2385

Laura Milne

Senior Resourcing Advisor

Dublin, Group Finance, AGID, Office of the General Counsel

Liam Ogden – Resourcing Advisor

  • Liam.Ogden@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)161 934 6818

Liam Ogden

Resourcing Advisor

IT, Business Development, Marketing, PCOS, Legal Technology

Briony Hannah – Resourcing Advisor

  • briony.hannah@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)131 222 9469

Briony Hannah

Resourcing Advisor

Corporate & Commercial and Disputes

Heather Dalton – Resourcing Advisor

  • heather.dalton@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 2212

Heather Dalton

Resourcing Advisor

TST, Secretarial Services

Aruba Abid – Resourcing Advisor

  • Aruba.Abid@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)161 934 6760

Aruba Abid

Resourcing Advisor

Finance & Projects, Real Estate

Rebecca Liddy - Resourcing Assistant

  • rebecca.liddy@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 7514

Rebecca Liddy

Resourcing Assistant

ATS Queries

Amy Bonnington - Resourcing Assistant

  • amy.bonnington@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 7638

Amy Bonnington

Resourcing Assistant

All Purchase Order Queries, ATS Queries

Emma Carter – Senior Resourcing Manager

  • emma.carter@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 2183

Emma Carter

Senior Resourcing Manager

Currently on Maternity Leave