Meet the Recruitment Team

Sarah Manning - Head of Resourcing

  • Sarah.Manning@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 20 7160 3134

Sarah Manning

Head of Resourcing

Partner Recruitment, Team moves, Recruitment campaigns.

Emma Carter – Resourcing Manager

  • emma.carter@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 2183

Emma Carter

Resourcing Manager

Partner recruitment (UK and International), HR recruitment, Real Estate.

Sophie Roscoe – Senior Resourcing Advisor

  • Sophie.Roscoe@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 2145

Sophie Roscoe

Senior Resourcing Advisor

Finance & Projects, International (Europe, Middle East & Asia - Fee Earner and Business Services).

Laura Milne – Resourcing Advisor

  • Laura.Milne@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 113 209 2385

Laura Milne

Resourcing Advisor

GC & Risk, Innovation and Legal Technology, Litigation.

Liam Ogden – Resourcing Advisor

  • Liam.Ogden@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 161 934 6818

Liam Ogden

Resourcing Advisor

Group Finance, IT, Business Change, Research & Knowledge Services, Business Development.

Briony Hannah – Resourcing Advisor

  • briony.hannah@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0) 131 222 9469

Briony Hannah

Resourcing Advisor

Corporate & Commercial.

Heather Dalton – Resourcing Advisor

  • heather.dalton@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 2212

Heather Dalton

Resourcing Advisor

TST, Secretarial Services, PCOS.

Rebecca Liddy - Resourcing Assistant

  • rebecca.liddy@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 7514

Rebecca Liddy

Resourcing Assistant

All purchase order queries, All ATS queries.

Jade Burgess - Resourcing Assistant

  • jade.burgess@addleshawgoddard.com

  • +44 (0)113 209 7638

Jade Burgess

Resourcing Assistant

All purchase order queries, All ATS queries.